Yelp Reviews not recommended–Why not?

As you will see, we have several reviews that Yelp will not recommend. These kind people took time out of their day to write a review and Yelp will not honor it. I am thrilled with the reviews and yet so disappointed with YELP.

5.0 star rating

1/6/2015

John has been repairing my cars for over 12 years. I have always received the very best service and would trust John for any repairs and his advice has always been good. I purchased a 2004 s60r 3 years ago from him and has have never regretted it .John has always made time to address my concerns over the phone or if i stop by and he takes a quick drive with me. I will never take any of my cars to any one else. Thank you John for the personal care you have always shown me and my cars.

8/20/2014

About 15 months ago, I bought a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee with 101,000 miles from their sales side and the experience was excellent.   While not necessarily the cheapest, they spent a considerable amount of their time and dollars getting the vehicle in top shape before letting me take it.

On 8/15/14, I picked up the Jeep from service after taking it in for a tune/oil change and to repair the front axle and brakes.   The estimate was $1200 but it ending up being $1050.  They provided a ride home after dropping it off and picked me up when it was ready.  The work was done right and in a reasonable time.  Terry the service writer was particularly friendly and helpful.  I don’t think you do any better!

J. W.

Fort Collins, CO
5.0 star rating
12/11/2014

These Guys work on my 911 Porsche and other cars cars not only are they knowledgeable and thorough but speedy. You wouldn’t believe how quickly the owner, John, fixed the cams on my 911. He has also worked on my 1950 MG TD. His crew is very capable and helpful. I have never been sold something I didn’t need.

Gary P.
Fort Collins, CO
5.0 star rating
8/19/2014

John and Terry take great care of my Mercedes Benz SL500. They are honest, professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the cars they service. I wouldn’t go to anyone else and have recommended them to everyone I know.

Kari S.
Fort Collins, CO
5.0 star rating
8/14/2014

I recently took my BMW to European Motor Cars based on a recommendation from a few co-workers. I was blown away by the customer service and quick turn around on an issue with my breaks. I was even more blown away when I got a VERY reasonable bill! I would recommend them to anyone with a European car. Thank you!!!

Laura M.
Loveland, CO
5.0 star rating
8/11/2014

I recently took our 2012 Tiguan to European motor cars. Not only were they very professional but courteous as well. My last oil service was done at the local VW dealership and they forgot to reset my service light. European motor cars was more than willing to reset the light free of charge. The Volkswagen dealer wanted $75 to do so! In reading a recent negative review for these guys I couldn’t help but notice that the reviewer had a very large chip on her shoulder. To me it sounds like she wanted to take out her frustration on European since she got screwed by the repair shop she visited.

It’s been my experience that these guys go above and beyond as one would expect a small business owner to do. As stated on Google.com over a month ago, I will always take our cars to European.

Thank you everyone for your kind words.. I am sad that your reviews are not listed on Yelp and hope they will be soon!

Audi Repair

Welcome to our Service Center

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.